P90X: Day 20 (Kenpo)

It’s Kenpo time! These exercises are always a good work out, a lot of movement and a lot of breathing. I try to go the whole 40 minutes nut I’m not scared to take a break if I need to. I really don’t think that there’s a need to warm-up fro today’s workout. Just do a few basic stretches and you will be good to go.

Resting Heart Rate:

56 beats per minute.

 

Work-Out:

I will be following Kenpo Kickboxing Cardio Work-Out;

You will be tired after these exercises so try to breath properly. I like doing Kenpo right now but I’m hoping to love it by the end of the 90 days. I have high hopes.

Notes:

I don’t have any notes for today, sorry.

Leave a Reply

