P90X: Day 18 (Yoga)

I am back to yoga again. I started the 30 Day Yoga Challenge when I did my yoga exercise last week. But I had my daughter’s Baby/Arrival Shower this past Sunday, so I had a lot of running around to do. I figure that I would start day 1 from today. It’s one thing to start something but the most important thing to remember is that you have to finish. 

 

Resting Heart Rate:

55 beats per minute.

Work-Out:

I’m continuing from day 2 of the 30 Day Yoga Challenge, so feel free to follow along.

Notes:

Try not to hurt yourself, make sure you follow the instructions of the yoga instructor. Dress appropriate, and don’t forget your water bottle.

Leave a Reply

