P-90X: Day 16 (Plyometrics)

It’s time for some plyometrics, the thing that I noticed about it is that it works me the hardest. It’s more intense, there’s a lot of jumping, bouncing, throwing, running, and lots more. There’s not much more to talk about so let’s jump right into it.

Resting Heart Rate:

56 beats per minute.

Warm-up:

I did some stretches for warm-up today because I’m about to loose my breath.

Work-Out:

For my work-out routine today I am following this youtube Plyo High Intensity;

You don’t have to do every exercise, because I didn’t do every single exercise because I got burnt out. I never did this kind of work-out before.

Notes:

Please remember to take breaks and hydrate before you pass out.  Rest well because tomorrow will be intense.

 

 

Leave a Reply

