Image

Weekly Photo Challenge: Containers

The theme for this week is containers. I wasn’t sure what to do at first, and I stay in an area where there’s only parks , trees, and a few high-rises. There were those large shipping containers everywhere, but I figure that there would be a lot of pictures of those up. I wanted to do something different. While out shopping for my baby I got the idea to photograph her baby bottles as my containers and here’s the result, enjoy!

containers

Leave a Reply

