The Things I Treasure The Most

I missed the dead line on The Daily Post last month for “The Things We Treasure The Most”, but I thought that now is a good time for me to write about that part of my life. Since my daughter Royal was born, I have learned to treasure my family even more. I don’t know where I would be without them, or what I would do if I didn’t have my wife and my newborn daughter by my side. They are all I think about from the moment I open my eyes to when I lay my head down to sleep, they are running through my mind like a clock.

I didn’t think it was possible to love so strong and so hard. I love everything about my family, they are perfect for me because my wife and daughter completes me. I’m gonna love them for the rest of my life. I will make sure no harm comes to either my wife or my daughter. A person doesn’t fully understand the meaning of family until the love and cherish their love ones, wether thats their spouse, their kids, or their family members. It’s the right state of mind to be in. I treasure all the moments that my wife and I share with our baby girl, it’s co comforting it makes me forget all about time.

 

I also treasure my photography, I have learners so much in the past 5 years and I continue to learn everyday. I realize my love for photography and how creative I can be, that 6 months ago I decided that I would start my own photography business. It have already set up a photography website www.gxxiphotography.com, I have decided to start of with selling my images online, I have my prices to finalize (prints and shoots), and the one major thing left to do is to finalize my business plan. I cherish my new business and will patiently wait for it to nurture and grow. I love all aspect of photography so I will not focus on one specific area, I will try to be the master of all trait. I figure why not, I already do in so may other things.

Leave a Reply

